Michael Burke

District Manager NMLS#: 203160

Contact me today!


Cell: (201) 424-2717

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Michael Burke

Scotch Plains, NJ


4.9 completed on October 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dolores V. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
Prompt, very nice and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Alex S for Michael Burke

Great experience working with Mike Burke and his team. Completed purchase transaction on lease land. Very helpful and knowledgeable mortgage broker.

4.1 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Xiangwu Z. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
Timely update about the progress should be provided.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina P. for Michael Burke

Blairstown, NJ
Everyone was very patient and responsive throughout the entire process. We were able to get all of our questions answered quickly and accurately!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Nedko H. for Michael Burke

Hackensack, NJ
Michael Burke was always where we need him to be with the right answers, and the right loan adjustment. He was solving the home purchase problems with professionalism.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Ana R. for Michael Burke

Hackensack, NJ
Mike since the beginning was the only one responding immediately to all our requests. Very helpful and attentive.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Erin M. for Michael Burke

Cranford, NJ
Everyone was beyond professional and efficient.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sean O. for Michael Burke

Ashburn, VA
Michael and his team were great to work with. They were also quick to respond and answer any questions that I had. It was obvious that I was not just another account to them but rather a person whom they genuinely wanted to help every step of the way. The information I received was always detailed and easy to understand. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders Corp and Michael to anyone I know looking to secure a mortgage in the future

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna E. for Michael Burke

Passaic, NJ
I don’t usually write reviews but there are always times when we need to make an exception. The service we have received deserves the best rating possible. Ms. Stacey who was my contact person was easy to communicate and simply made things happen. Michael and his team have delivered almost stress free experience and better rate than I was initially offered by the lender. Great job Team and THANK YOU!!!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Michael Burke

Naples, FL
The professionalism and how comfort level of all involved

4.9 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cavin R. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
Mike helped me get a mortgage for a condo in less than 45 days with COVID19 going on. The process was simple and they kept me informed and followed up daily. The communication was key! Would definitely use him for future home purchases.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sunny T. for Michael Burke

Monroe Township, NJ
Amazing experience. Mike is greatand truly assest for me in my closing roght on time with great rate. He always like to help you. Easy to reach.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Michael Burke

West Orange, NJ
Mike was very knowledgeable and informative about the different loan options available to me as well as always being available to ask him any questions. Thank you for helping my family purchase our new home.

4.9 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Anand R. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
NJ Lenders was very helpful throughout the process. They were responsive and overall follow up to get things done was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Michael Burke

Tamarac, FL
Anabella is the sole reason I decided to do my loan with NJlenders. Been doing my loans with her for years. She is exceptional, detailed and professional individuals.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by zuser201504100735582 for Michael Burke

As a first time homebuyer I originally started with Mike, Stacey, and David and midway through there was a change in company that left my mortgage process with a different agent. I spent 3 hours with this other agent and they left a bad taste in my mouth. I decided to abandon that application and start again with Mike and his team. Mike and his team made this process so smooth. They were quick, they answered EVERY question I had (I had a lot) and they were nothing but professional, understanding, kind and treated me like a member of their family. I cannot recommend this team high enough. When I decide to do this process again in the future, I will choose NJ Lenders. This application happened during the COVID pandemic and they continued to work tirelessly to make this process go as smooth as possible. Customer service is essential and with this team they are top notch. Below I selected “loan was not closed on time ONLY because of COVID which was outside of everyone’s control.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
There is nothing I would change as my experience has been beyond incredible. You guys treated me like family and assisted me through all of the inquiries without any hesitation.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Damoun Y. for Michael Burke

Mike never made me feel rushed, always looked out for my best interest and presented all of my options in a a seamless manner with an app. I never felt like I was being sold, he got my family an incredible rate and I would use Mike over and over again without any reservations! Simply the best! We felt so comfortable with Mike, especially, as first time home buyers!

4.9 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
Process was very easy and good communication throughout. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by NIRALI S. for Michael Burke

COLONIA, NJ
Work in all circumstances

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL H. for Michael Burke

BOOTON TOWNSHIP, NJ
Everyone on the team did a great job with all my questions and letting me know exactly what I needed.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line