Michael Burke

District Manager NMLS#: 203160

Contact me today!


Cell: (201) 424-2717

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Sean O. for Michael Burke

Ashburn, VA
Michael and his team were great to work with. They were also quick to respond and answer any questions that I had. It was obvious that I was not just another account to them but rather a person whom they genuinely wanted to help every step of the way. The information I received was always detailed and easy to understand. I would highly recommend NJ Lenders Corp and Michael to anyone I know looking to secure a mortgage in the future

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna E. for Michael Burke

Passaic, NJ
I don’t usually write reviews but there are always times when we need to make an exception. The service we have received deserves the best rating possible. Ms. Stacey who was my contact person was easy to communicate and simply made things happen. Michael and his team have delivered almost stress free experience and better rate than I was initially offered by the lender. Great job Team and THANK YOU!!!!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Michael Burke

Naples, FL
The professionalism and how comfort level of all involved

4.9 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cavin R. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
Mike helped me get a mortgage for a condo in less than 45 days with COVID19 going on. The process was simple and they kept me informed and followed up daily. The communication was key! Would definitely use him for future home purchases.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Sunny T. for Michael Burke

Monroe Township, NJ
Amazing experience. Mike is greatand truly assest for me in my closing roght on time with great rate. He always like to help you. Easy to reach.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Michael Burke

West Orange, NJ
Mike was very knowledgeable and informative about the different loan options available to me as well as always being available to ask him any questions. Thank you for helping my family purchase our new home.

4.9 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Anand R. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
NJ Lenders was very helpful throughout the process. They were responsive and overall follow up to get things done was much appreciated.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Michael Burke

Tamarac, FL
Anabella is the sole reason I decided to do my loan with NJlenders. Been doing my loans with her for years. She is exceptional, detailed and professional individuals.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
There is nothing I would change as my experience has been beyond incredible. You guys treated me like family and assisted me through all of the inquiries without any hesitation.

4.9 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Michael Burke

Jersey City, NJ
Process was very easy and good communication throughout. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by NIRALI S. for Michael Burke

COLONIA, NJ
Work in all circumstances

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by MICHAEL H. for Michael Burke

BOOTON TOWNSHIP, NJ
Everyone on the team did a great job with all my questions and letting me know exactly what I needed.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by THERESA M. for Michael Burke

FARMINGDALE, NJ
The team was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. IT had been quite a while since my last house purchase so it seemed daunting at first. But Mike's team put me at ease and the process went very smoothly. They answered all of my many questions.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by IVONNELY C. for Michael Burke

DAYTON, NJ


5.0 completed on November 27, 2019

Reviewed by CHUK F. for Michael Burke

DAYTON, NJ
Mike and his team are the best in the business. We originally began the mortgage process with another lender and with just about 3 weeks to closing the other lender went MIA. No calls, no emails, just disappeared. Mike was able to step in and get us to closing on time. He and his team were 100% available to answer questions and respond to our calls/emails.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by ASHOK M. for Michael Burke

JERSEY CITY, NJ
.

4.8 completed on October 21, 2019

Reviewed by MARILYN A. for Michael Burke

JERSEY CITY, NJ
Michael's initial response to my inquiry was quick and he provided me with thorough information and was always responsive to my questions. As the process continued every member of his team was professional, courteous and always helpful. The entire financing process from my initial call to closing was 4 weeks and my transaction closed on the initial date forecasted.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by BARBARA E. for Michael Burke

RIVIERA BEACH, FL
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by DEEPAK K. for Michael Burke

JERSEY CITY, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by MEGHA T. for Michael Burke

JERSEY CITY, NJ
We are very happy with the overall mortgage process. We were well informed about the steps and all our questions were answered promptly. Thank you for your service.

4.5 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by JOHANNA R. for Michael Burke

WEST MILFORD , NJ
I had the pleasure to work with Jenny W and Romy from the very beginning of my loan process. They were very helpful and seemed always available to answer any questions and concerns I had. Thank you to the entire team!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by DONNA M. for Michael Burke

WHITING, NJ
Mike was knowledgeable throughout the process. The video tutorials reinforced his conversations. Very smooth process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by MOHAMMED A. for Michael Burke

JERSEY CITY, NJ
.

4.8 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by IGOR M. for Michael Burke

JERSEY CITY, NJ
Everything.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line